Yes i said #2...
The first one was a disaster... Not so much a disaster but wasnt so much on the right track. I started it after i already lost 20lbs and thats a bad time to start....Right before a major plateau. Plus i didnt keep track of how far in i was and my weight and body fat.
This time im on my game and am gonna kill this challenge....i dont care.
Last time i didnt keep track of my food either.
This time im on a strict diet and only non fat low calorie foods.
Tomorro will mark my one week mark in this challenge and my weighing in on the first week.
ive been trying new things. I started on the spinning bikes last week cuz its supposed to burn the most calories out of any other activity. Ive been working my way up on it. Getting faster, building more resistance, and going for longer. ANd its been working.
According to my scale today, i am down 4-5 lbs. I dunno about body fat, but thats a very good sign.
Mark (my insane trainer) figures that i can lose 44lbs in the 8 weeks challenge, and bring my body fat down from 40% to 30%...
I have lost 32lbs up to the start of this challenge since the beginning of February 2010. I started at a scary 226lbs. Last thursday i weighed in at 194lbs. ANd this morning my scale was fluctuating between 189 and 190....
IM SOOO HOPEFUL THAT THIS TIME I CAN DO IT.....145lbs is my goal weight....
Wednesday, May 26, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment